Pictures, Pictures, Pictures

Captured Moments


The Mediateam of 2023 (alphabetical order):
Camille La Verde, Carsten Steps (head), Dimitry Nagachevskyi, Gabriel Flöter, Johannes Füssel, Jonas Cramer, Madeleine Isabell Francesca Golosetti, Marco Cavaliere, Michael Hagedorn, Rocco Toscano, Sandra Baumann, Viola Unger-Bauer

Step into a mesmerizing world through our evolving gallery! Here, you’ll discover a selection of pictures from Phoenix 2023 presented in a random order—each frame capturing a unique moment in time. Our collection is a work in progress, continuously growing and evolving, so stay tuned for more additions soon!